Back to News

Practice Closures Posted on 13 Apr 2016

Why does my practice close some Wednesdays?

Keeping up to date with new treatments and techniques is really important in the NHS. Once a month – usually on a Wednesday morning - our GPs go to training events to help make sure that you are getting the very best care possible.

On these days we have a limited service here at the practice, but you can still be seen by our out of hours service during this time.  If you need to see a Dr before our Surgery is open again call 0330 100 4471.

Here are the dates and times we will be closed this year:

•Wednesday,17th June 2015 from 8:30am-1pm

•Wednesday, 15th July,  2015 from 8:30am-1pm

•Wednesday, 16th September, 2015 from 8:30am-1pm

•Wednesday, 14th October, 2015 from 8:30am-1pm

•Wednesday, 11th November, 2015 from 8:30am-1pm

•Wednesday, 16th December, 2015 from 8:30am-1pm

•Wednesday, 13th January,  2016 from 8:30am-1pm

•Wednesday, 10th Februay, 2016 from 8:30am-1pm

•Wednesday, 16th March, 2016 from 8:30am-1pm

•Wednesday, 13th April, 2016 from 8:30am-1pm

•Wednesday, 11th May, 2016 from 8:30am-1pm

 

 

 

Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away! The Back Pain Centre Edward Oliver & Bellis Solicitors
1 Tomswood Hill, Barkingside, Ilford, Essex, IG6 2HG
  • Telephone 020 8500 0240
Website supplied by Oldroyd Publishing Group
Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away! The Back Pain Centre Edward Oliver & Bellis Solicitors
Back to top